Wyrallah Road Public School logo

Wyrallah Road Public School

Wyrallah Road Public School

Opportunity Care Quality Success

Telephone02 6621 3363


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

The 2020 staff at WRPS comprises:

Executive Staff:

Mark Scotton - Principal

Megan Perring - Deputy Principal

Tina Budd - Assistant Principal 

Katelyn Bignell - Assistant Principal 

Renee Fagan - Assistant Principal

Megan Pickford - Assistant Principal

Scott Shaw - Assistant Principal 

Mal Wheeler - Assistant Principal 

Leanne Hall -  Senior Administrative Manager


Teaching Staff:

Early Stage 1

Tina Budd KB

Adam Condon KC

Juanita Allen KJ

Kim Ballard KK

Stage 1

Renee Golding 1G

Emma Legg 1L

Leah Wood 1W (Monday, Tuesday & Friday)

Peita Patch 1W (Wednesday & Thursday)

Katelyn Bignell 2B

Lisa Taylor 2B

Mark Platt 2P

Emily Stevens 2S

Stage 2

Sigrid Haworth 3H (Semester 1 - Thursday - Friday)

Megan Pickford 3H (Semester 2 - Monday - Tuesday)

Simone Glendinning 3H (Wednesday - Friday)

Melissa Moyle-Ross 3M

Scott Shaw 3S

Megan Bennett 4B

Stuart Robson 4R

Karen Eakin 4/5E

Stage 3

Virginia McKenna 5/6M

Sabrina Ludlow 5L

Michael Nind 5N

Emma Kelly 6P (Monday - Wednesday)

John Wilton 6P (Thursday & Friday)

Mal Wheeler 6W


Learning Support/RFF

Bobbie Harris-LaST

Fay Browning-LaST, EAL/D

Suzanne Roberts-Music

Brad Lane - Technology

Susan Playsted

Bridie Walmsley

Jason Earley 


SLSO-School Learning Support Officers 

Steve Livingstone

Sue Hanger

Jamie Cottee

Silvana Barlow

Kath Molloy

Nora Diekmann

Serena Carter

Belinda Smith



Jenny Strong


SASS-School Administrative and Support Staff

Leanne Hall

Susan Connolly

Angie Wilson

McKenzie Murray

Catherine Henderson

Cara Polowytsch

Doug Jones

Darren McMahon



Sue Pagotto



Kirstin Jensen

Luke Mackay